2nd Annual Rudolph Valentino Blogathon

2016 Blogathon Title

Last year’s Rudolph Valentino blogathon was such a success I’m doing it again this year. I hope to see some exciting topics on such a bright star that left us too soon.

Please grab a banner and help spread the word.

When: Sunday, March 27, 2016

To sign up pick a Valentino film or topic to write about and leave me a comment or email me (grabowski@opulent-designs.com). Be sure to include your Blog Name and Blog URL.

Some ideas: Films, his poetry book Daydreams, Falcon Lair, the annual Valentino Memorial Service, your Valentino collection.

Due to a short body of work I will allow up to three duplicate posts.

ValentinoBanner2_01 ValentinoBanner2_02

ValentinoBanner2_03  ValentinoBanner2_04

Roster

Timeless Hollywood – The Death of Valentino

Movies Silently – Camille

In The Good Old Days Of Classic Hollywood – Beyond The Rocks & The Delicious Little Devil

Critica Retro – Blood and Sand

Strictly Vintage Hollywood – Son of the Sheik

This entry was posted in Actors, Silent Era and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2nd Annual Rudolph Valentino Blogathon

  1. I missed last years event due to being sick. I really wanted to do it though, so I’m definitely in for this year. Could I do “Beyond The Rocks” ( 1922 )?

    My blog: In The Good Old Days Of Classic Hollywood

    Like

  2. Hooray! Sign me up for Blood and Sand!
    Kisses!
    Le from Critica Retro

    Like

Leave a comment