2nd Annual Valentino Blogathon is Here!

SheiksPhysiqueGif

Rudolph Valentino is such a favorite of mine I wanted to have an annual blogathon and it’s here!  A big thank you to all those who participated this year.  Enjoy all their blog posts!!  Happy Easter!

Classy Vintage Hollywood – The Son of the Sheik Music and Tints

Timeless Hollywood – The Death of Valentino

Critica Retro – Blood and Sand

Movies Silently – Camille

This entry was posted in Actors, Silent Era and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2nd Annual Valentino Blogathon is Here!

  1. says:

    Hi, Michelle! Here is my contribution about Blood and Sand. I’m happy this is an annual event, I already have something in mind for next year 😉
    Kisses!
    Le

    http://criticaretro.blogspot.com.br/2016/03/sangue-e-areia-blood-and-sand-1922.html

    Like

  2. Hi Michele. I haven’t forgotten the blogathon. I’m about to work on my post now. I have been so busy lately. I just wanted to let you know that it’s coming. Sorry that it’s late.

    Like

Leave a comment